20 Night Dubai To Southampton (Dubai, United Arab Emirates Check In Starts At 120 to Southampton, United Kingdom)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
20 Night Dubai To Southampton (Dubai, United Arab Emirates Check In Starts At 120 to Southampton, United Kingdom)
Ship Name: Queen Mary 2
Sailing(s) Dates: Monday, March 25, 2019
Departs: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Number Nights: 20
Location: World Cruise
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$2,399 $2,899 $2,949 $7,299
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Monday, March 25, 2019 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Check In Starts At 120 -- 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Salalah, Oman Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoo 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 30, 2019 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 31, 2019 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 1, 2019 Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Arrive Early Morning Dep 8:00 am 11:59 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Suez, Egypt Arrive Evening Overnight 11:00 pm --
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Suez, Egypt Cruise By Depart Early Morning -- 4:00 am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Suez Canal, Egypt Arrive Early Morning Cruise By D 5:30 am 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Port Said, Egypt Arrive Afternoon Cruise By Depart 4:00 pm 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Limassol, Cyprus Arrive Early Morning Depart After 8:00 am 5:30 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 6, 2019 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Arrive Early Morning D 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Barcelona, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart After 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Early Eveni 9:00 am 7:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 13, 2019 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.